This website requires JavaScript.

Cleveland Ironstone Mining Museum is an independent charitable museum governed by a board of trustees. The members of the board are drawn from a wide range of skills and backgrounds and meet at regular intervals to oversee the general management and control of the museum.

Adam Gaunt Chairman

Alan Richardson Vice-Chairman

Janette Holt

Marshall Best

Janet Dowie

Alan Chilton

Ellie Cuthbert

Colin Hart

Tom Mutton

Ian Wilson